Postadresse

Finansnæringens autorisasjonsordninger

Postboks 2572 Solli, 0202 OSLO

 

Kontoradresse

Hansteensgate 2, Oslo

Telefon: 23 28 42 00

E-post: post@finaut.no

 

Ansatte i FinAut

Adm. dir.:  Siv Seglem (siv@finaut.no )

Telefon: 23 28 44 50 / 913 51 081
 

Testpedagog: Hans Jørgen Lund (hansj@finaut.no)

Telefon: 932 85 300
 

Juridisk rådgiver: Vibeke Høsteng (vibeke@finaut.no)

Telefon: 913 66 874
 

Fagkonsulent: Morten S Sørensen (morten@finaut.no)

Telefon: 23 28 44 54 / 928 14 231
 

Fagkonsulent: Kristin Jansdatter Madsen (kristin@finaut.no)

Telefon: 23 28 44 52 / 980 29 791
 

Fagkonsulent: Lisbeth Lervåg (lisbeth.lervag@finaut.no)

Telefon: 23 28 44 53 / 924 01 150
 

Saksbehandler: Kari Reinholdtsen (kari@finaut.no)

Telefon: 23 28 44 53 / 911 30 488

 

Åpningstider

Mandag - Fredag  08.15 - 15.30 (sommertid 15. mai til 15. september: 08.15 - 15.00)